Manufacturers Reps


A.E. Robertson
Shreveport: 1-318-424-5425
Pat McAdoo, manager
pat@aerobertson.com
Colby Free, sales
colby@aerobertson.com


A.E. Robertson
Kilgore: 1-903-983-1250
Mark Evans, manager
mark@aerobertson.com
Austin Foster, Sales
austin@aerobertson.com


Bayliss Energy
163 Park Road
Yeerongpilly
Brisbane, QLD 4105
Australia
Ph. +61-7-3892-5270
Fax +61-7-3892-2240
info@baylissenergy.com


Bob Herbert & Associates, Inc.
WSI's BDM: Dan Hawkins (830) 832-4853
P.O. Box 60673
2213 Aldine Bender
Houston, TX 77032
Phone: (281) 449-1010
Fax: (281)449-0809
www.bherbert.com


Bob Herbert & Associates, Inc.
WSI's BDM: Dan Hawkins (830) 832-4853

1801 South Hwy 281
Alice, TX 78332
Phone: (361)664-0472
Fax: (361)664-6312
www.bherbert.com


Bob Herbert & Associates, Inc.
WSI's BDM: Dan Hawkins (830) 832-4853

8104 Lone Tree Rd.
Victoria, TX 77905
Phone: 361-578-7583
www.bherbert.com


Bob Herbert & Associates
WSI's BDM: Jake Rollins (405) 546-6325
2101 FM 1187
Suite 2
Aledo, TX 76008
Phone: (817) 696-0101
Fax: (817) 696-0106
www.bherbert.com


Bob Herbert & Associates
WSI's BDM: Dan Hawkins (830) 832-4853
526 Commerce Street
Pleasanton, TX 78064
Phone: (830) 569-8525
(833) 500-8525
Charles Bongiovi - Inside Sales
charles@bherbert.com
Everett Morgan - Outside Sales
everett@bherbert.com
www.bherbert.com


Elk Ridge Energy
847 East 500 South
PO Box 1256
Vernal, UT 84078
Utah/Wyoming
Phone: (435) 789-2790
Fax: (435) 789-2797
Derick Lange
Jake Wilson - Inside Sales
jake@elkridgeenergy.com
www.elkridgeenergy.com


General Oilfield Equipment
WSI's BDM: Gavin Schmitz 785-216-0724
Bay 3, 1206 - 10 Street
Nisku, Alberta
T9E 8K2
Office: 780-466-4757
Cell: 587-879-2667
www.genoilfield.com


M & M Equipment Company
Dean Slopey - Inside Sales
deanmandmequipment@gmail.com
Chad Jopling - Sales
chadmmequipment@gmail.com
5941 NW 5th
Oklahoma City, OK 73127
Phone: (405) 470-2500
Fax: (405) 470-0795
www.mandmequipment.com


M & M Equipment Company
WSI’s BDM: Jake Rollins 405-546-6325
P. O. Box 1293
6119 West 10th
Great Bend, Kansas 67530
Phone: (800) 892-3174
Fax: (620) 792-4962
www.mandmequipment.com


M & M Equipment Company
Chris Dumcum
chris.mandm@gmail.com
Cell: 806-228-6168
513 SE 9th Avenue
Perryton, TX 79070
Phone: (806) 648-2620
www.mandmequipment.com


Relevant Solutions
Bill
bill.korn@relevantsolutions.com
(661) 493-2308
2500 Pegasus Drive
Bakersfield, CA 93308
https://relevantsolutions.com


Renegade Wellhead Sales
WSI's BDM: Skylar House - (432) 924-2047

2479 S. Treadaway
Abilene, TX 79602
Phone (325) 670-9623


Renegade Wellhead Sales
WSI's BDM: Philip Hinojosa - (432) 438-1831
Skylar House - (432) 924-2047
1700 W. 2nd
Odessa, Texas
Phone (432) 332-0054


Renegade Wellhead Sales
WSI's BDM: Philip Hinojosa - (432) 438-1831
1203 W. Dunnam St
Hobbs, NM 88241
Phone: (575) 738-0148


Rep Sales, Inc. / Illinois
1124 S. Whittle Ave.
Olney, IL 62450
Phone: (800) 274-2003
Fax: (800) 395-3847
Jim Mowrey:
jim@repsales.net
Cell: (570) 560-3122
Ryan Kilgore
ryan@repsales.net
Cell: (618) 302-0445
www.repsales.net


REP Sales, Inc. / Michigan
Andy Tucker
andy@repsales.net
Cell: (231) 384-2190
www.repsales.net


REP Sales, Inc. / Ohio
3545 Brightwood Rd SE
Midvale, OH 44653
Phone: (740) 922-1557
Fax; (740) 922-1574
Rusty Howell
rusty@repsales.net
Cell: (330) 340-2176
www.repsales.net


REP Sales, Inc. / Pennsylvania
Jerry Johnson
jerry@repsales.net
Cell: (806) 898-4004
www.repsales.net


Total Depth Warehouse
WSI’s BDM: Gavin Schmitz (785) 216-0724
5056 141st Ave NW, Ste 200
Williston, ND 58801
Phone: (701) 774-2555
Toll Free: (866) 276-5918
Rick Turner
rick@totaldepthwarehouse.com
Cell: (785) 550-5606
Tom Turner
tom@totaldepthwarehouse.com
Cell: (214) 223-3855
www.totaldepthwarehouse.com


Western Energy Sales – Farmington
WSI’s BDM: Mike Stolz (970) 260-7705
805 S Carlton
Farmington, NM 87401
Phone: (505) 326-1451
Fax: (505) 326-1727
E-Mail: Brian Erickson brian@westernenergysales.com
Don Erickson: don@westernenergysales.com
E-Mail: info@westernenergysales.com
westernenergysales.com


Western Energy Sales - Grand Junction
WSI’s BDM: Mike Stolz (970) 260-7705
2546 W Pinyon Ave, #412
Grand Junction, CO 81505
Phone: (970) 241-7813
Mobile Phone: (970) 250-7349
E-Mail:Mark Row mark@westernenergysales.com
Brian Erickson brian@westernenergysales.com
Don Erickson: don@westernenergysales.com
westernenergysales.com

Proud members of Hill City Chamber of Commerce, Permian Basin Petroleum Association, Ohio Oil & Gas Association, AWHEM, OIPA (Oklahoma), KIOGA, EKOGA and Illinois Oil & Gas Association

Representation in all major oilfield locations • Distribution area includes domestic and international

Centrally located in the oilfields of Kansas to maximize shipping efficiency

1-866-478-2537

P.O. Box 129

710 West McVey Street
Hill City, Kansas 67642